Index of /repositories/archlinux/x86_64

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
pietma-20170109090306/ Mon Jan 09 08:12:00 UTC 2017  
pietma-20170110173109/ Tue Jan 10 16:40:05 UTC 2017  
pietma-20170124021706/ Tue Jan 24 01:22:00 UTC 2017  
pietma-20170124173703/ Tue Jan 24 16:45:25 UTC 2017  
pietma-20170128190843/ Sat Jan 28 18:12:40 UTC 2017  
pietma-20170130035518/ Mon Jan 30 02:57:57 UTC 2017  
pietma-20170131175010/ Tue Jan 31 16:52:23 UTC 2017  
pietma-20170209040823/ Thu Feb 09 03:10:29 UTC 2017  
pietma-20170214184124/ Tue Feb 14 17:43:30 UTC 2017  
pietma-20170228183638/ Tue Feb 28 17:38:49 UTC 2017  
pietma-20170307181403/ Tue Mar 07 17:16:35 UTC 2017  
pietma-20170314185947/ Tue Mar 14 18:02:04 UTC 2017  
pietma-20170322191351/ Wed Mar 22 18:16:22 UTC 2017  
pietma-20170323142606/ Thu Mar 23 13:28:32 UTC 2017  
pietma-20170328172506/ Tue Mar 28 15:27:39 UTC 2017  
pietma-20170404170555/ Tue Apr 04 15:08:26 UTC 2017  
pietma-20170411172013/ Tue Apr 11 15:23:00 UTC 2017  
pietma-20170418173448/ Tue Apr 18 15:37:38 UTC 2017  
pietma-experimental-20170405004739/ Tue Apr 04 22:49:56 UTC 2017  
pietma-experimental/ Tue Apr 04 22:51:55 UTC 2017  
pietma-kopano-20180602150529/ Sat Jun 02 13:10:04 UTC 2018  
pietma-kopano/ Sat Jun 02 13:13:17 UTC 2018  
pietma-test-20170124085828/ Tue Jan 24 08:20:58 UTC 2017  
pietma-test/ Tue Jan 24 08:38:41 UTC 2017  
pietma/ Tue Apr 18 15:40:11 UTC 2017